Jesienne

CHALLENGE!

About one and a half months ago I decided to take part in a photographic challenge set by Natalia on her blog http://www.jestrudo.pl. I read this blog regularly, and I love how she inspires her readers to push themselves beyond their comfort zone – both in photography and personally.
It wasn’t the first photo challenge I participated in, but usually I wouldn’t complete all the tasks. However, this time I was consequently bearing all the 15 themes in my mind, and somehow I managed to take the pictures!
The only thing that worries me, is that I don’t feel my photos are made in one style, as it was required in the challenge. But who knows, maybe they do have something in common?

  1. My place /Moje miejsce
    MojeM.JPG
    My home is my castle
    .
  2. Tenderness / Czułości
    CzÓłości.JPG
    (:czÓłości:)
    .
  3. I’ll eat you / Zjem cię
    Zjem cię.JPG.
    .
  4. Tiny detail / Drobny szczegół
    Szczegół2.JPGWho reads the inscriptions on the gravestones in the arcades of a cloister?
    .
  5. Something special / Wyjątkowe
    SPecial.JPGSpecial. Or normal. Just the full moon, as every month. But this time – the biggest full moon in the 21st century so far.
    .
  6. That’s how the autumn smells / Tak pachnie jesień
    TakPachnie.JPGCan you smell these dryish leaves and slightly freezing freshness in the air?
    .
  7. Vintage
    Vintage szafa.JPG.
    .
  8. Only in the morning / Tylko rano
    Tylko ranoPOZ.JPG
    .
    .
  9. Favourite / Ulubione
    Ulubione.JPG
    .on my way to somewhere else.
    .
  10. Me and you / Ja i ty
    Ja i ty2.JPG.
    .
  11. Autumn’s attributes / Atrybuty jesieni
    AtrybutyJ.JPG.
    .
  12. I wear / Noszę
    Noszę.JPG.
    .
  13. Substantial / Najważniejsze
    Najważniejsze.JPG
    Life.
    .
  14. In hands / W dłoniach
    _MG_1877.JPG
    .
    .
  15. Gadget / Gadżet
    Szczegół4.JPG
    A flange:D
4 uwagi do wpisu “Jesienne

Skomentuj

